Kate Clinton

With a career spanning thirty-five years, Kate Clinton has never been smarter, fresher or funnier. She is a faith-based, tax-paying, America-loving political humorist and family entertainer. Kate deep dives into the meta-dada of the day.  For more info on this multi-talented and multi-platformed author, actress, humorist, activist, storyteller, fundraising auctioneer, comedy concierge and social mediatrix: kateclinton.com

 

Appearances

Kate Clinton
Thu, Aug 24 2017 @ 7:00pm
Knock , Knock! Who’s There? Zombie Apocalypse!
Featuring: Kate Clinton
Kate Clinton
Fri, Aug 25 2017 @ 7:00pm
Knock , Knock! Who’s There? Zombie Apocalypse!
Featuring: Kate Clinton
Kate Clinton
Sat, Aug 26 2017 @ 7:00pm
Knock , Knock! Who’s There? Zombie Apocalypse!
Featuring: Kate Clinton
Kate Clinton
Thu, Aug 31 2017 @ 7:00pm
Knock , Knock! Who’s There? Zombie Apocalypse!
Featuring: Kate Clinton
Kate Clinton
Fri, Sep 1 2017 @ 7:00pm
Knock , Knock! Who’s There? Zombie Apocalypse!
Featuring: Kate Clinton
Kate Clinton
Sat, Sep 2 2017 @ 7:00pm
Knock , Knock! Who’s There? Zombie Apocalypse!
Featuring: Kate Clinton
Kate Clinton
Sun, Sep 3 2017 @ 7:00pm
Knock , Knock! Who’s There? Zombie Apocalypse!
Featuring: Kate Clinton
Kate Clinton
Sat, Oct 7 2017 @ 7:00pm
Knock , Knock! Who’s There? Zombie Apocalypse!
Featuring: Kate Clinton
Kate Clinton
Sun, Oct 8 2017 @ 7:00pm
Knock , Knock! Who’s There? Zombie Apocalypse!
Featuring: Kate Clinton
Kate Clinton
Wed, Oct 11 2017 @ 7:00pm
Knock , Knock! Who’s There? Zombie Apocalypse!
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: Kate Clinton
Kate Clinton
Thu, Oct 12 2017 @ 7:00pm
Knock , Knock! Who’s There? Zombie Apocalypse!
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: Kate Clinton
Kate Clinton
Fri, Oct 13 2017 @ 3:00pm
Knock , Knock! Who’s There? Zombie Apocalypse!
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: Kate Clinton
Kate Clinton
Fri, Oct 13 2017 @ 7:00pm
Knock , Knock! Who’s There? Zombie Apocalypse!
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: Kate Clinton
Kate Clinton
Sat, Oct 14 2017 @ 3:00pm
Knock , Knock! Who’s There? Zombie Apocalypse!
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: Kate Clinton

Related Artists