Miss Richfield 1981

Miss Richfield 1981 dedicates her life to the friendly citizens and responsible merchants of her hometown of Richfield, Minnesota. This Midwestern maven is winning over theater and cabaret audiences around the country with an interactive format that combines homespun warmth and edgy improv, leaving audiences in hysterics with a truly original performance.

Don't miss her brand new show 'Red Lips to the White House!' from Memorial Day Weekend through mid September at the Crown & Anchor!

Appearances

Miss Richfield 1981
Wed, Jul 26 2017 @ 9:00pm
2020 Vision - A Survival Guide for the New World
Venue: Paramount
Miss Richfield 1981
Thu, Jul 27 2017 @ 9:00pm
2020 Vision - A Survival Guide for the New World
Venue: Paramount
Miss Richfield 1981
Fri, Jul 28 2017 @ 9:00pm
2020 Vision - A Survival Guide for the New World
Venue: Paramount
Miss Richfield 1981
Sat, Jul 29 2017 @ 9:00pm
2020 Vision - A Survival Guide for the New World
Venue: Paramount
Miss Richfield 1981
Sun, Jul 30 2017 @ 9:00pm
2020 Vision - A Survival Guide for the New World
Venue: Paramount
Miss Richfield 1981
Wed, Aug 2 2017 @ 9:00pm
2020 Vision - A Survival Guide for the New World
Venue: Paramount
Miss Richfield 1981
Thu, Aug 3 2017 @ 9:00pm
2020 Vision - A Survival Guide for the New World
Venue: Paramount
Miss Richfield 1981
Fri, Aug 4 2017 @ 9:00pm
2020 Vision - A Survival Guide for the New World
Venue: Paramount
Miss Richfield 1981
Sat, Aug 5 2017 @ 9:00pm
2020 Vision - A Survival Guide for the New World
Venue: Paramount
Miss Richfield 1981
Wed, Aug 9 2017 @ 9:00pm
2020 Vision - A Survival Guide for the New World
Venue: Paramount
Miss Richfield 1981
Thu, Aug 10 2017 @ 9:00pm
2020 Vision - A Survival Guide for the New World
Venue: Paramount
Miss Richfield 1981
Fri, Aug 11 2017 @ 8:45pm
2020 Vision - A Survival Guide for the New World
Venue: Paramount
Miss Richfield 1981
Sat, Aug 12 2017 @ 8:45pm
2020 Vision - A Survival Guide for the New World
Venue: Paramount
Miss Richfield 1981
Sun, Aug 13 2017 @ 8:45pm
2020 Vision - A Survival Guide for the New World
Venue: Paramount
Miss Richfield 1981
Wed, Aug 16 2017 @ 8:45pm
2020 Vision - A Survival Guide for the New World
Venue: Paramount
Miss Richfield 1981
Thu, Aug 17 2017 @ 8:45pm
2020 Vision - A Survival Guide for the New World
Venue: Paramount
Miss Richfield 1981
Fri, Aug 18 2017 @ 8:45pm
2020 Vision - A Survival Guide for the New World
Venue: Paramount
Miss Richfield 1981
Sat, Aug 19 2017 @ 8:45pm
2020 Vision - A Survival Guide for the New World
Venue: Paramount
Miss Richfield 1981
Wed, Aug 23 2017 @ 9:00pm
2020 Vision - A Survival Guide for the New World
Venue: Paramount
Miss Richfield 1981
Thu, Aug 24 2017 @ 9:00pm
2020 Vision - A Survival Guide for the New World
Venue: Paramount

Related Artists