Bobby Wetherbee

Bobby Wetherbee is the best cabaret pianist/singer ever! Bobby has been a favorite entertainer on the Boston scene for many years. He summers and performs in Provincetown, where he entertains at the Crown & Anchor Central House.

He was a regular performer at the Hampshire House on Beacon Hill and the headliner at the Plaza Bar at the Copley Plaza.

Wetherbee began his piano playing at the age of three and benefited from excellent acting, singing and piano instructors, including those at the New England Conservatory of Music. He acted in clubs and in off-Broadway, New York productions. His career has taken him to some top spots including the St. Regis' King Cole Room and Top of the Sixes in New York.

Appearances

Bobby Wetherbee
Fri, May 25 2018 @ 9:30pm
In The Central House Piano Bar!
Venue: Restaurant
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Bobby Wetherbee
Sat, May 26 2018 @ 9:30pm
In The Central House Piano Bar!
Venue: Restaurant
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Bobby Wetherbee
Sun, May 27 2018 @ 9:30pm
In The Central House Piano Bar!
Venue: Restaurant
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Bobby Wetherbee
Fri, Jun 1 2018 @ 9:30pm
In The Central House Piano Bar!
Venue: Restaurant
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Bobby Wetherbee
Sat, Jun 2 2018 @ 9:30pm
In The Central House Piano Bar!
Venue: Restaurant
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Bobby Wetherbee
Fri, Jun 8 2018 @ 9:30pm
In The Central House Piano Bar!
Venue: Restaurant
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Bobby Wetherbee
Sat, Jun 9 2018 @ 9:30pm
In The Central House Piano Bar!
Venue: Restaurant
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Bobby Wetherbee
Thu, Jun 14 2018 @ 9:30pm
In The Central House Piano Bar!
Venue: Restaurant
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Bobby Wetherbee
Fri, Jun 15 2018 @ 9:30pm
In The Central House Piano Bar!
Venue: Restaurant
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Bobby Wetherbee
Sat, Jun 16 2018 @ 9:30pm
In The Central House Piano Bar!
Venue: Restaurant
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Bobby Wetherbee
Sun, Jun 17 2018 @ 9:30pm
In The Central House Piano Bar!
Venue: Restaurant
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Bobby Wetherbee
Thu, Jun 21 2018 @ 9:30pm
In The Central House Piano Bar!
Venue: Restaurant
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Bobby Wetherbee
Fri, Jun 22 2018 @ 9:30pm
In The Central House Piano Bar!
Venue: Restaurant
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Bobby Wetherbee
Sat, Jun 23 2018 @ 9:30pm
In The Central House Piano Bar!
Venue: Restaurant
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Bobby Wetherbee
Sun, Jun 24 2018 @ 9:30pm
In The Central House Piano Bar!
Venue: Restaurant
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Bobby Wetherbee
Thu, Jun 28 2018 @ 9:30pm
In The Central House Piano Bar!
Venue: Restaurant
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Bobby Wetherbee
Fri, Jun 29 2018 @ 9:30pm
In The Central House Piano Bar!
Venue: Restaurant
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Bobby Wetherbee
Sat, Jun 30 2018 @ 9:30pm
In The Central House Piano Bar!
Venue: Restaurant
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Bobby Wetherbee
Sun, Jul 1 2018 @ 9:30pm
In The Central House Piano Bar!
Venue: Restaurant
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Bobby Wetherbee
Thu, Jul 5 2018 @ 9:30pm
In The Central House Piano Bar!
Venue: Restaurant
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee

Related Artists