Doug Repetti

Doug Repetti has studied piano, voice, bass, and guitar since age 12. Upon graduating with honors from the University of Delaware, he moved to New York City in 2003 where he began composing, recording and playing professionally at venues across the city including The Cutting Room, The Duplex and Monster Bar. For the past five years he has been performing at clubs arounf the country including Howl at The Moon in Hollywood, CA and The Cabaret in South Beach. He is thrilled to return to The Central House at The Crown and Anchor for another summer.

Appearances

Doug Repetti
Mon, Jun 17 2019 @ 9:30pm
Sing-Along-With-Doug!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Doug Repetti
Doug Repetti
Tue, Jun 18 2019 @ 9:30pm
Sing-Along-With-Doug!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Doug Repetti
Doug Repetti
Mon, Jun 24 2019 @ 9:30pm
Sing-Along-With-Doug!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Doug Repetti
Doug Repetti
Tue, Jun 25 2019 @ 9:30pm
Sing-Along-With-Doug!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Doug Repetti
Doug Repetti
Mon, Jul 1 2019 @ 9:30pm
Sing-Along-With-Doug!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Doug Repetti
Doug Repetti
Tue, Jul 2 2019 @ 9:30pm
Sing-Along-With-Doug!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Doug Repetti
Doug Repetti
Mon, Jul 8 2019 @ 9:30pm
Sing-Along-With-Doug!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Doug Repetti
Doug Repetti
Tue, Jul 9 2019 @ 9:30pm
Sing-Along-With-Doug!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Doug Repetti
Doug Repetti
Mon, Jul 15 2019 @ 9:30pm
Sing-Along-With-Doug!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Doug Repetti
Doug Repetti
Tue, Jul 16 2019 @ 9:30pm
Sing-Along-With-Doug!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Doug Repetti
Doug Repetti
Mon, Jul 22 2019 @ 9:30pm
Sing-Along-With-Doug!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Doug Repetti
Doug Repetti
Tue, Jul 23 2019 @ 9:30pm
Sing-Along-With-Doug!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Doug Repetti
Doug Repetti
Mon, Jul 29 2019 @ 9:30pm
Sing-Along-With-Doug!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Doug Repetti
Doug Repetti
Tue, Jul 30 2019 @ 9:30pm
Sing-Along-With-Doug!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Doug Repetti
Doug Repetti
Mon, Aug 5 2019 @ 9:30pm
Sing-Along-With-Doug!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Doug Repetti
Doug Repetti
Tue, Aug 6 2019 @ 9:30pm
Sing-Along-With-Doug!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Doug Repetti
Doug Repetti
Mon, Aug 12 2019 @ 9:30pm
Sing-Along-With-Doug!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Doug Repetti
Doug Repetti
Tue, Aug 13 2019 @ 9:30pm
Sing-Along-With-Doug!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Doug Repetti
Doug Repetti
Mon, Aug 19 2019 @ 9:30pm
Sing-Along-With-Doug!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Doug Repetti
Doug Repetti
Tue, Aug 20 2019 @ 9:30pm
Sing-Along-With-Doug!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Doug Repetti
Doug Repetti
Mon, Aug 26 2019 @ 9:30pm
Sing-Along-With-Doug!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Doug Repetti
Doug Repetti
Tue, Aug 27 2019 @ 9:30pm
Sing-Along-With-Doug!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Doug Repetti
Doug Repetti
Mon, Sep 2 2019 @ 9:30pm
Sing-Along-With-Doug!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Doug Repetti
Doug Repetti
Tue, Sep 3 2019 @ 9:30pm
Sing-Along-With-Doug!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Doug Repetti
Doug Repetti
Mon, Sep 9 2019 @ 9:30pm
Sing-Along-With-Doug!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Doug Repetti
Doug Repetti
Tue, Sep 10 2019 @ 9:30pm
Sing-Along-With-Doug!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Doug Repetti

Related Artists