BenDeLaCreme

Fri, Aug 23 2019 @ 7:15pm
Paramount
Featuring: BenDeLaCreme
is "READY TO BE COMMITTED!"

Buy Tickets / $29

Tickets

General Admission
$29 (includes $4 service charge)

Seating is done on a first come-first served basis. You can get reserves seats towards the front of the theater by having dinner in our Crown & Anchor Restaurant prior to the show. Please call 508-487-1430 ext 3 to make your dinner reservation and be sure to tell them that you have purchased tickets to see the BenDeLaCreme show.

Always the Drag Queen and never a drag, RuPaul's Drag Race favorite BenDeLaCreme returns to Provincetown with her latest theatrical blend of burlesque, comedy and music: “BenDeLaCreme is... READY TO BE COMMITTED.”

After years of people asking the aggressively effervescent queen if she “can please settle down,” BenDeLaCreme is finally ready to tie the knot in something besides her corset. Now all she needs is a potential spouse. And a dress. And a cake. And the ability to consider others. 

Join the blushing broad as she tackles the pitfalls of love, marriage and romance in a limited engagement about the limitations of engagements.

Share this Event :

Other Dates

BenDeLaCreme
Wed, Jul 17 2019 @ 7:15pm
is "READY TO BE COMMITTED!"
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: BenDeLaCreme
BenDeLaCreme
Thu, Jul 18 2019 @ 7:15pm
is "READY TO BE COMMITTED!"
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: BenDeLaCreme
BenDeLaCreme
Fri, Jul 19 2019 @ 7:15pm
is "READY TO BE COMMITTED!"
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: BenDeLaCreme
BenDeLaCreme
Sat, Jul 20 2019 @ 7:15pm
is "READY TO BE COMMITTED!"
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: BenDeLaCreme
BenDeLaCreme
Sun, Jul 21 2019 @ 7:15pm
is "READY TO BE COMMITTED!"
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: BenDeLaCreme
BenDeLaCreme
Wed, Aug 7 2019 @ 7:15pm
is "READY TO BE COMMITTED!"
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: BenDeLaCreme
BenDeLaCreme
Thu, Aug 8 2019 @ 7:15pm
is "READY TO BE COMMITTED!"
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: BenDeLaCreme
BenDeLaCreme
Fri, Aug 9 2019 @ 7:15pm
is "READY TO BE COMMITTED!"
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: BenDeLaCreme
BenDeLaCreme
Sat, Aug 10 2019 @ 7:15pm
is "READY TO BE COMMITTED!"
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: BenDeLaCreme
BenDeLaCreme
Sun, Aug 11 2019 @ 7:15pm
is "READY TO BE COMMITTED!"
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: BenDeLaCreme
BenDeLaCreme
Wed, Aug 14 2019 @ 7:15pm
is "READY TO BE COMMITTED!"
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: BenDeLaCreme
BenDeLaCreme
Fri, Aug 16 2019 @ 7:15pm
is "READY TO BE COMMITTED!"
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: BenDeLaCreme
BenDeLaCreme
Sat, Aug 17 2019 @ 7:15pm
is "READY TO BE COMMITTED!"
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: BenDeLaCreme
BenDeLaCreme
Sun, Aug 18 2019 @ 7:15pm
is "READY TO BE COMMITTED!"
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: BenDeLaCreme
BenDeLaCreme
Wed, Aug 21 2019 @ 7:15pm
is "READY TO BE COMMITTED!"
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: BenDeLaCreme
BenDeLaCreme
Thu, Aug 22 2019 @ 7:15pm
is "READY TO BE COMMITTED!"
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: BenDeLaCreme
BenDeLaCreme
Sat, Aug 24 2019 @ 7:15pm
is "READY TO BE COMMITTED!"
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: BenDeLaCreme
BenDeLaCreme
Sun, Aug 25 2019 @ 7:15pm
is "READY TO BE COMMITTED!"
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: BenDeLaCreme
BenDeLaCreme
Wed, Aug 28 2019 @ 7:15pm
is "READY TO BE COMMITTED!"
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: BenDeLaCreme
BenDeLaCreme
Thu, Aug 29 2019 @ 7:15pm
is "READY TO BE COMMITTED!"
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: BenDeLaCreme
BenDeLaCreme
Fri, Aug 30 2019 @ 7:15pm
is "READY TO BE COMMITTED!"
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: BenDeLaCreme
BenDeLaCreme
Sat, Aug 31 2019 @ 7:15pm
is "READY TO BE COMMITTED!"
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: BenDeLaCreme
BenDeLaCreme
Sun, Sep 1 2019 @ 7:15pm
is "READY TO BE COMMITTED!"
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: BenDeLaCreme
BenDeLaCreme
Mon, Sep 2 2019 @ 7:15pm
is "READY TO BE COMMITTED!"
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: BenDeLaCreme
View More Events