Dina Martina

Thu, Aug 15 2019 @ 8:30pm
Cabaret Room
Featuring: Dina Martina
Forgotten But Not Gone

Buy Tickets / $34

Tickets

General Admission
$34 (includes $4 service charge)

Seating is done on a first come-first served basis. You can get reserved seating towards the front of the theater by having dinner in our Crown & Anchor Restaurant prior to the show. Please call 508-487-1430 ext. 3 to make your dinner reservation and be sure to tell them that you have purchased tickets to see the Dina Martina show.

She’s a tragic singer, a horrible dancer and a surreal raconteur, but the hysterically funny Dina Martina is bringing another new show packed with jaw-dropping pathos and mind-blowing comedy to the Crown & Anchor for Summer 2019. She’s been hailed as “excruciatingly funny", "dazzling and mind-blowing" and "comic genius" by countless fans such as Margaret Cho, Alan Cumming and Jennifer Coolidge, and although it’s nearly impossible to appropriately describe a Dina Martina show, they all agree that it’s a smart and hilarious evening of entertainment that you will never forget.

“Freaking incredible. Like an acid trip, words fail to capture her essence.” - The Stranger

 

“Comic genius. I've never seen anything as brilliant or as funny as Dina.”– The Atlantic

 

“The most original drag performer working in America today.” – Michael Musto

 

“Divinely funny! Amazing!” – Time Out London

 
Share this Event :

Other Dates

Dina Martina
Thu, Jun 20 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Fri, Jun 21 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Sat, Jun 22 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Sun, Jun 23 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Thu, Jun 27 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Fri, Jun 28 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Sat, Jun 29 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Sun, Jun 30 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Wed, Jul 3 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Thu, Jul 4 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Fri, Jul 5 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Sat, Jul 6 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Sun, Jul 7 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Wed, Jul 10 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Thu, Jul 11 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Fri, Jul 12 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Sat, Jul 13 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Sun, Jul 14 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Wed, Jul 17 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Thu, Jul 18 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Fri, Jul 19 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Sat, Jul 20 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Sun, Jul 21 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Wed, Jul 24 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Thu, Jul 25 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Fri, Jul 26 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Sat, Jul 27 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Sun, Jul 28 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Wed, Jul 31 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Thu, Aug 1 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Fri, Aug 2 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Sat, Aug 3 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Sun, Aug 4 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Wed, Aug 7 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Thu, Aug 8 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Fri, Aug 9 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Sat, Aug 10 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Sun, Aug 11 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Wed, Aug 14 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Fri, Aug 16 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Sat, Aug 17 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Sun, Aug 18 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Wed, Aug 21 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Thu, Aug 22 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Fri, Aug 23 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Sat, Aug 24 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Sun, Aug 25 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Wed, Aug 28 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Thu, Aug 29 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Fri, Aug 30 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Sat, Aug 31 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Sun, Sep 1 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Fri, Sep 6 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Sat, Sep 7 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Fri, Sep 13 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Sun, Sep 15 2019 @ 8:30pm
Forgotten But Not Gone
Featuring: Dina Martina
View More Events