Illusions Drag Revue

Tue, Aug 20 2019 @ 7:30pm
Cabaret Room
Classic Drag at its Finest

Buy Tickets / $29

Tickets

General Admission
$29 (includes $4 service charge)

Seating is on a first come - first served basis. You can get reserved seating towards the front of the theater by having dinner prior to the show at our Crown & Anchor Restaurant. Please call 508-487-1430 ext. 3 to make your dinner reservation and be sure to tell them you have purchased tickets to the Illusions show.

Glamour, skin and original sin all wrapped up in glitz and glam with the Ladies of Illusions. Celebrity impersonations with plenty of upbeat music and laughs thrown in for good measure!

Illusions Drag Revue is classic drag with the performers coming into the audience during each number to "werk" the room! Get ready for a fast, furious and fun-filled hour of entertainment!

Share this Event :

Other Dates

Illusions Drag Revue
Fri, Jun 21 2019 @ 10:00pm
Classic Drag at its Finest
Illusions Drag Revue
Sat, Jun 22 2019 @ 10:00pm
Classic Drag at its Finest
Illusions Drag Revue
Sun, Jun 23 2019 @ 10:00pm
Classic Drag at its Finest
Illusions Drag Revue
Sat, Jun 29 2019 @ 10:00pm
Classic Drag at its Finest
Illusions Drag Revue
Sun, Jun 30 2019 @ 7:00pm
Classic Drag at its Finest
Illusions Drag Revue
Mon, Jul 1 2019 @ 7:30pm
Classic Drag at its Finest
Illusions Drag Revue
Tue, Jul 2 2019 @ 7:30pm
Classic Drag at its Finest
Illusions Drag Revue
Sat, Jul 6 2019 @ 10:00pm
Classic Drag at its Finest
Illusions Drag Revue
Sun, Jul 7 2019 @ 7:00pm
Classic Drag at its Finest
Illusions Drag Revue
Mon, Jul 8 2019 @ 7:30pm
Classic Drag at its Finest
Illusions Drag Revue
Tue, Jul 9 2019 @ 7:30pm
Classic Drag at its Finest
Illusions Drag Revue
Sat, Jul 13 2019 @ 10:00pm
Classic Drag at its Finest
Illusions Drag Revue
Sun, Jul 14 2019 @ 7:00pm
Classic Drag at its Finest
Illusions Drag Revue
Mon, Jul 15 2019 @ 7:30pm
Classic Drag at its Finest
Illusions Drag Revue
Tue, Jul 16 2019 @ 7:30pm
Classic Drag at its Finest
Illusions Drag Revue
Sat, Jul 20 2019 @ 10:00pm
Classic Drag at its Finest
Illusions Drag Revue
Sun, Jul 21 2019 @ 7:00pm
Classic Drag at its Finest
Illusions Drag Revue
Mon, Jul 22 2019 @ 7:30pm
Classic Drag at its Finest
Illusions Drag Revue
Tue, Jul 23 2019 @ 7:30pm
Classic Drag at its Finest
Illusions Drag Revue
Sat, Jul 27 2019 @ 10:00pm
Classic Drag at its Finest
Illusions Drag Revue
Sun, Jul 28 2019 @ 7:00pm
Classic Drag at its Finest
Illusions Drag Revue
Mon, Jul 29 2019 @ 7:30pm
Classic Drag at its Finest
Illusions Drag Revue
Tue, Jul 30 2019 @ 7:30pm
Classic Drag at its Finest
Illusions Drag Revue
Sat, Aug 3 2019 @ 10:00pm
Classic Drag at its Finest
Illusions Drag Revue
Sun, Aug 4 2019 @ 7:00pm
Classic Drag at its Finest
Illusions Drag Revue
Mon, Aug 5 2019 @ 7:30pm
Classic Drag at its Finest
Illusions Drag Revue
Tue, Aug 6 2019 @ 7:30pm
Classic Drag at its Finest
Illusions Drag Revue
Sat, Aug 10 2019 @ 10:00pm
Classic Drag at its Finest
Illusions Drag Revue
Sun, Aug 11 2019 @ 7:00pm
Classic Drag at its Finest
Illusions Drag Revue
Mon, Aug 12 2019 @ 7:30pm
Classic Drag at its Finest
Illusions Drag Revue
Tue, Aug 13 2019 @ 7:30pm
Classic Drag at its Finest
Illusions Drag Revue
Sat, Aug 17 2019 @ 10:00pm
Classic Drag at its Finest
Illusions Drag Revue
Sun, Aug 18 2019 @ 7:00pm
Classic Drag at its Finest
Illusions Drag Revue
Mon, Aug 19 2019 @ 7:30pm
Classic Drag at its Finest
Illusions Drag Revue
Sat, Aug 24 2019 @ 10:00pm
Classic Drag at its Finest
Illusions Drag Revue
Sun, Aug 25 2019 @ 7:00pm
Classic Drag at its Finest
Illusions Drag Revue
Mon, Aug 26 2019 @ 7:30pm
Classic Drag at its Finest
Illusions Drag Revue
Tue, Aug 27 2019 @ 7:30pm
Classic Drag at its Finest
Illusions Drag Revue
Sat, Aug 31 2019 @ 10:00pm
Classic Drag at its Finest
Illusions Drag Revue
Sun, Sep 1 2019 @ 7:00pm
Classic Drag at its Finest
Illusions Drag Revue
Mon, Sep 2 2019 @ 7:30pm
Classic Drag at its Finest
Illusions Drag Revue
Tue, Sep 3 2019 @ 7:30pm
Classic Drag at its Finest
Illusions Drag Revue
Fri, Sep 6 2019 @ 10:00pm
Classic Drag at its Finest
Illusions Drag Revue
Sat, Sep 7 2019 @ 10:00pm
Classic Drag at its Finest
Illusions Drag Revue
Fri, Sep 13 2019 @ 10:00pm
Classic Drag at its Finest
Illusions Drag Revue
Sat, Sep 14 2019 @ 10:00pm
Classic Drag at its Finest
Illusions Drag Revue
Sat, Sep 21 2019 @ 8:30pm
Classic Drag at its Finest
Illusions Drag Revue
Sat, Sep 28 2019 @ 8:30pm
Classic Drag at its Finest
View More Events