Gene & Karl are Ptown AF

Wed, Jul 24 2019 @ 7:00pm
Cabaret Room
LIMITED ENGAGEMENT!

Buy Tickets / $29

Tickets

General Admission
$29 (includes $4 service charge)

Seating is done on a first come - first served basis. You can get reserved seating towards the front of the theater by having dinner in our Crown & Anchor Restaurant prior to the show. Please call 508-487-1430 ext. 3 to make a dinner reservation and be sure to tell them you have purchased tickets to see Ptown AF

Karl Gregory & Gene Dante bring their hilarious two man show to Provincetown for an exclusive limited run. Catch this ‘whore de force’ of comedic brilliance as these two master jokesters reveal just how difficult it can be Ptown “as f*ck’. No stereotype is unscathed as the two present an opus of epic homo-logues, ridiculous repartee, and torched torch songs. Experience this joke-a-minute cabaret as Karl & Gene cum-edically skewer bears, otters, twinks, sugar daddies, queens and the occasional lipstick lesbian. Get ready to laugh your Grindr off as Lucky Devil Theater Company delivers its unique take on Provincetown life with Karl & Gene leading the charge into homo-hilarity. You’ll piss your pants- and not in the good way!

Share this Event :

Other Dates

Gene & Karl are Ptown AF
Tue, Jul 23 2019 @ 9:00pm
LIMITED ENGAGEMENT!
Gene & Karl are Ptown AF
Thu, Jul 25 2019 @ 7:00pm
LIMITED ENGAGEMENT!
Gene & Karl are Ptown AF
Tue, Jul 30 2019 @ 9:00pm
LIMITED ENGAGEMENT!
Gene & Karl are Ptown AF
Wed, Jul 31 2019 @ 7:00pm
LIMITED ENGAGEMENT!
Gene & Karl are Ptown AF
Thu, Aug 1 2019 @ 7:00pm
LIMITED ENGAGEMENT!
Gene & Karl are Ptown AF
Tue, Aug 6 2019 @ 9:00pm
LIMITED ENGAGEMENT!
Gene & Karl are Ptown AF
Wed, Aug 7 2019 @ 7:00pm
LIMITED ENGAGEMENT!
Gene & Karl are Ptown AF
Thu, Aug 8 2019 @ 7:00pm
LIMITED ENGAGEMENT!
Gene & Karl are Ptown AF
Tue, Aug 13 2019 @ 9:00pm
LIMITED ENGAGEMENT!
Gene & Karl are Ptown AF
Wed, Aug 14 2019 @ 7:00pm
LIMITED ENGAGEMENT!
Gene & Karl are Ptown AF
Thu, Aug 15 2019 @ 7:00pm
LIMITED ENGAGEMENT!
View More Events