Alan Cumming & Ari ShapiroPart of Crown & Anchor Cabaret Series 2020

Fri, Jul 17 2020 @ 8:00pm
Provincetown Town Hall
Featuring: Alan Cumming and Ari Shapiro
One Night Only in the historic Provincetown Town Hall Auditorium

Buy Tickets / $65 – $195

Tickets

VIP
$195 (includes $5 service charge)

A very limited number of VIP tickets available offer the purchaser seats in the front rows towards the stage and entrance to a meet & greet with the entertainers after the show. 

First Class FLOOR
$145 (includes $5 service charge)

First Class FLOOR seats are located behind the VIP seating on the main auditorium level.

First Class BALCONY
$145 (includes $5 service charge)

First Class BALCONY seating is located in the first section of the balcony level, closest to the stage, on both sides of the auditorium.

Preferred FLOOR
$95 (includes $5 service charge)

Preferred FLOOR seats are located on the main auditorium level behind the VIP & First Class sections.

Preferred BALCONY
$95 (includes $5 service charge)

Preferred BALCONY seating is located in the second and third sections of the balcony level on both sides of the auditorium.

General Admission
$65 (includes $5 service charge)

General Admission seating is located towards the rear of both the main auditorium and balcony levels.

Alan Cumming (Cabaret, The Good Wife) and Ari Shapiro (NPR's All Things Considered, Pink Martini)  both transport audiences to other worlds through their stories. Now, they're joining forces in SONG. Witness their special evening of tunes and tall tales. Not to be missed! 

with musical direction by Henry Koperski

Share this Event :

More Crown & Anchor Cabaret Series 2020 Events

DINA MARTINA
Fri, May 29 – Sun, Jul 12 2020
Featuring: Dina Martina
DINA MARTINA
Wed, Jul 1 2020 @ 8:30pm
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: Dina Martina
Tickets go on sale Tue, Mar 3 2020 @ 8:30pm 
Lainie Kazan
Mon, Jul 6 – Tue, Jul 7 2020
For 2 Intimate Performances in the Paramount Theater!
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: Lainie Kazan
DINA MARTINA
Wed, Jul 8 2020 @ 8:30pm
Featuring: Dina Martina
Tickets go on sale Tue, Mar 10 2020 @ 8:30pm 
DINA MARTINA
Thu, Jul 9 2020 @ 8:00pm
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: Dina Martina
Tickets go on sale Wed, Mar 11 2020 @ 8:30pm 
Leslie Jordan Live!
Sat, Jul 11 2020 @ 8:00pm
In Provincetown's Historic Town Hall Auditorium
Featuring: Leslie Jordan
DINA MARTINA
Wed, Jul 15 – Sat, Sep 19 2020
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: Dina Martina
DINA MARTINA
Wed, Jul 15 – Thu, Jul 16 2020
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: Dina Martina
Linda Eder
Mon, Aug 10 – Tue, Aug 11 2020
In Concert!
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: Linda Eder
IVANKA 2020
Sun, Aug 16 – Fri, Aug 21 2020
One woman. Two personalities.
Featuring: Ryan Raftery
Paula Poundstone
Sat, Aug 22 2020 @ 8:00pm
One Night Only!
Featuring: Paula Poundstone
Sandra Bernhard
Mon, Aug 24 – Tue, Aug 25 2020
For 2 Nights Only!
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: Sandra Bernhard
DINA MARTINA
Sat, Sep 12 2020 @ 8:00pm
Featuring: Dina Martina
Tickets go on sale Fri, May 15 2020 @ 8:00pm 
View More Events