Jennifer Holliday In Concert!Part of Crown & Anchor Cabaret Series 2020

Sat, Aug 15 2020 @ 8:00pm
Provincetown Town Hall
Featuring: Jennifer Holliday
One Night Only!

Buy Tickets / $65 – $195

Tickets

VIP
$195 (includes $5 service charge)

A very limited number of VIP tickets available offer the purchaser seats in the front rows towards the stage and entrance to a meet & greet with Ms. Holliday after the show. 

First Class FLOOR
$125 (includes $5 service charge)

First Class FLOOR seats are located behind the VIP seating on the main auditorium level.

First Class BALCONY
$125 (includes $5 service charge)

First Class BALCONY seating is located in the first section of the balcony level, closest to the stage, on both sides of the auditorium.

Preferred FLOOR
$95 (includes $5 service charge)

Preferred FLOOR seats are located on the main auditorium level behind the VIP & First Class sections.

Preferred BALCONY
$95 (includes $5 service charge)

Preferred BALCONY seating is located in the second and third sections of the balcony level on both sides of the auditorium.

General Admission
$65 (includes $5 service charge)

General Admission seating is located towards the rear of both the main auditorium and balcony levels.

Broadway's original Dreamgirl, the Tony-and Grammy-winning sensation returns to Provincetown for one show only to kick off Carnival!

Share this Event :

More Crown & Anchor Cabaret Series 2020 Events

Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Fri, Jun 5 2020 @ 8:00pm
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Sat, Jun 6 2020 @ 8:00pm
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Fri, Jun 12 2020 @ 8:00pm
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Sat, Jun 13 2020 @ 8:00pm
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Fri, Jun 19 2020 @ 8:00pm
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Sat, Jun 20 2020 @ 8:00pm
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Sun, Jun 21 2020 @ 8:00pm
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Thu, Jun 25 – Sat, Jun 27 2020
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Sun, Jun 28 2020 @ 8:00pm
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Wed, Jul 1 2020 @ 8:30pm
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Thu, Jul 2 – Sun, Jul 12 2020
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: Dina Martina
DINA MARTINA
DINA MARTINA
Fri, Jul 3 2020 @ 8:30pm
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: Dina Martina
Lainie Kazan
Lainie Kazan
Mon, Jul 6 – Tue, Jul 7 2020
For 2 Intimate Performances in the Paramount Theater!
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: Lainie Kazan
Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Wed, Jul 8 2020 @ 8:30pm
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Thu, Jul 9 2020 @ 8:30pm
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Wed, Jul 15 – Thu, Jul 16 2020
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: Dina Martina
Linda Eder
Linda Eder
Mon, Aug 10 – Tue, Aug 11 2020
In Concert!
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: Linda Eder
Ivanka  2020
Ivanka 2020
Sun, Aug 16 – Fri, Aug 21 2020
One woman. Two personalities.
Featuring: Ryan Raftery
Sandra Bernhard
Sandra Bernhard
Mon, Aug 24 – Tue, Aug 25 2020
For 2 Nights Only!
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: Sandra Bernhard
View More Events