DINA MARTINAPart of Crown & Anchor Cabaret Series 2020

Fri, Jun 26 2020 @ 8:00pm Select another date
Paramount
Featuring: Dina Martina

Absolutely packed with ludicrous song, horrifying stories and overburdened costumes, Dina Martina’s shows are impossible to adequately describe, other than that they’ve become synonymous with jaw-dropping pathos and mind-blowing comedy. Dina Martina has been hailed as “Divinely funny” (Time Out London), “Painfully funny and demented” (Seattle Times) and “The most original drag performer working in America today” (Village Voice). What a Dina Martina show is, quite simply put, is a smart and hilarious evening of entertainment that you will never forget.

Share this Event :

More Crown & Anchor Cabaret Series 2020 Events

DINA MARTINA
Wed, Jul 1 2020 @ 8:30pm
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: Dina Martina
Tickets go on sale Tue, Mar 3 2020 @ 8:30pm 
Lainie Kazan
Mon, Jul 6 – Tue, Jul 7 2020
For 2 Intimate Performances in the Paramount Theater!
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: Lainie Kazan
DINA MARTINA
Wed, Jul 8 2020 @ 8:30pm
Featuring: Dina Martina
Tickets go on sale Tue, Mar 10 2020 @ 8:30pm 
DINA MARTINA
Thu, Jul 9 2020 @ 8:00pm
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: Dina Martina
Tickets go on sale Wed, Mar 11 2020 @ 8:30pm 
Leslie Jordan Live!
Sat, Jul 11 2020 @ 8:00pm
In Provincetown's Historic Town Hall Auditorium
Featuring: Leslie Jordan
DINA MARTINA
Wed, Jul 15 – Sat, Sep 19 2020
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: Dina Martina
DINA MARTINA
Wed, Jul 15 – Thu, Jul 16 2020
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: Dina Martina
Alan Cumming & Ari Shapiro
Fri, Jul 17 2020 @ 8:00pm
One Night Only in the historic Provincetown Town Hall Auditorium
Linda Eder
Mon, Aug 10 – Tue, Aug 11 2020
In Concert!
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: Linda Eder
IVANKA 2020
Sun, Aug 16 – Fri, Aug 21 2020
One woman. Two personalities.
Featuring: Ryan Raftery
Paula Poundstone
Sat, Aug 22 2020 @ 8:00pm
One Night Only!
Featuring: Paula Poundstone
Sandra Bernhard
Mon, Aug 24 – Tue, Aug 25 2020
For 2 Nights Only!
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: Sandra Bernhard
DINA MARTINA
Sat, Sep 12 2020 @ 8:00pm
Featuring: Dina Martina
Tickets go on sale Fri, May 15 2020 @ 8:00pm 
View More Events