Ivanka 2020Part of Crown & Anchor Cabaret Series 2020

Mon, Aug 17 2020 @ 7:30pm Select another date
Cabaret Room
Featuring: Ryan Raftery
One woman. Two personalities.

Buy Tickets / $29

Tickets

General Admission
$29 (includes $4 service charge)

Seating is done on a first come - first served basis. You can get reserved seats towards the front of the theater by having dinner at our Crown & Anchor Restaurant prior to the performance. Please call 508-487-1430 ext 3 to make your dinner reservation and be sure to tell them you have purchased tickets to the Ivanka show.

One woman. Two personalities.  A magic whistle with powers of mind control that threatens the outcome of the 2020 election.  It's not about being right...it's about WINNING.

Just in time for election season, Ryan Raftery returns to the Crown & Anchor with his latest celebrity bio-musical comedy IVANKA 2020. Inspired by the classic film The Manchurian Candidate and the beloved animated film Anastasia, Raftery’s latest piece is a satirical commentary on what is arguably the most fascinating political landscape the United States has seen in decades, set to music by artists such as Beyonce, Shania Twain, Lady Gaga and more.

Share this Event :

More Crown & Anchor Cabaret Series 2020 Events

Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Fri, May 29 2020 @ 8:00pm
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Sat, May 30 2020 @ 8:00pm
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Fri, Jun 5 2020 @ 8:00pm
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Sat, Jun 6 2020 @ 8:00pm
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Fri, Jun 12 2020 @ 8:00pm
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Sat, Jun 13 2020 @ 8:00pm
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Fri, Jun 19 2020 @ 8:00pm
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Sat, Jun 20 2020 @ 8:00pm
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Sun, Jun 21 2020 @ 8:00pm
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Thu, Jun 25 – Sat, Jun 27 2020
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Sun, Jun 28 2020 @ 8:00pm
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Wed, Jul 1 2020 @ 8:30pm
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Thu, Jul 2 – Sun, Jul 12 2020
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: Dina Martina
DINA MARTINA
DINA MARTINA
Fri, Jul 3 2020 @ 8:30pm
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: Dina Martina
Lainie Kazan
Lainie Kazan
Mon, Jul 6 – Tue, Jul 7 2020
For 2 Intimate Performances in the Paramount Theater!
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: Lainie Kazan
Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Wed, Jul 8 2020 @ 8:30pm
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Thu, Jul 9 2020 @ 8:30pm
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Wed, Jul 15 – Thu, Jul 16 2020
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: Dina Martina
Alan Cumming & Ari Shapiro
Alan Cumming & Ari Shapiro
Fri, Jul 17 2020 @ 8:00pm
One Night Only in the historic Provincetown Town Hall Auditorium
Linda Eder
Linda Eder
Mon, Aug 10 – Tue, Aug 11 2020
In Concert!
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: Linda Eder
Sandra Bernhard
Sandra Bernhard
Mon, Aug 24 – Tue, Aug 25 2020
For 2 Nights Only!
Venue: Paramount
Featuring: Sandra Bernhard
View More Events