Restaurant

menus

 The Crown & Anchor Restaurant offers simple and refined delicious food featuring local, seasonal ingredients in a casual atmosphere. We feature rustic flavors and simple selections served with a twist. Seafood is sourced from local fisherman on Cape Cod and we always strive to source responsibly raised and grown ingredients. Every menu component is made in house from scratch. The carefully crafted wine list features small-production wines and lesser-known varietals from around the world. The Central House wine list was recently awarded Cape Cod Life's 2016 Reader's Choice GOLD award for Best Restaurant Wine Selection. 

Looking for a great gift? Purchase a Central House gift certificate by calling 508.487.1430 ext. 3

Hosting a private event? The Central House also offers full catering services for corporate outings, weddings, rehearsal dinners, and private parties hosted in our event space.

Seeing a show at The Crown & Anchor? Join us for dinner prior to the show and receive RESERVED seating at the front of the section you've booked.

Hours:

The Crown & Anchor Restaurant and Dive Bar are open 6 days a week from 11:00AM until Close. 

Closed on Wednesday.

Our new Courtyard Bar & Raw Bar will be opening soon!

  CALL for RESERVATIONS: 508.487.1430 ext. 3

Recent Customer Quotes

"What can I say? Once again our dining experience was tremendous! I appreciate all that you do to help me make the Public Body Ptown Weekend a success. I cannot thank you and your staff enough. I look forward to coming back this summer!" – Chad, Public Body Weekend Ptown

"You pulled it off in spectacular fashion, many many thanks for a truly legendary evening. It was right up there with the best we've had in some cities and restaurants. Thank You Thank You Thank You." – Ivan and Jack

Upcoming Restaurant Events

Doug Repetti
Sun, May 20 2018 @ 9:30pm
at the Dive Bar Piano
Venue: Restaurant
Bobby Wetherbee
Fri, May 25 2018 @ 9:30pm
In The Central House Piano Bar!
Venue: Restaurant
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Bobby Wetherbee
Sat, May 26 2018 @ 9:30pm
In The Central House Piano Bar!
Venue: Restaurant
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Bobby Wetherbee
Sun, May 27 2018 @ 9:30pm
In The Central House Piano Bar!
Venue: Restaurant
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Doug Repetti
Mon, May 28 2018 @ 9:30pm
at the Dive Bar Piano
Venue: Restaurant
Doug Repetti
Tue, May 29 2018 @ 9:30pm
at the Dive Bar Piano
Venue: Restaurant
Bobby Wetherbee
Fri, Jun 1 2018 @ 9:30pm
In The Central House Piano Bar!
Venue: Restaurant
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Bobby Wetherbee
Sat, Jun 2 2018 @ 9:30pm
In The Central House Piano Bar!
Venue: Restaurant
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Doug Repetti
Sun, Jun 3 2018 @ 9:30pm
at the Dive Bar Piano
Venue: Restaurant
Doug Repetti
Mon, Jun 4 2018 @ 9:30pm
at the Dive Bar Piano
Venue: Restaurant
Doug Repetti
Tue, Jun 5 2018 @ 9:30pm
at the Dive Bar Piano
Venue: Restaurant
Bobby Wetherbee
Fri, Jun 8 2018 @ 9:30pm
In The Central House Piano Bar!
Venue: Restaurant
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Bobby Wetherbee
Sat, Jun 9 2018 @ 9:30pm
In The Central House Piano Bar!
Venue: Restaurant
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Doug Repetti
Sun, Jun 10 2018 @ 9:30pm
at the Dive Bar Piano
Venue: Restaurant
Doug Repetti
Mon, Jun 11 2018 @ 9:30pm
at the Dive Bar Piano
Venue: Restaurant
Doug Repetti
Tue, Jun 12 2018 @ 9:30pm
at the Dive Bar Piano
Venue: Restaurant
Bobby Wetherbee
Thu, Jun 14 2018 @ 9:30pm
In The Central House Piano Bar!
Venue: Restaurant
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Bobby Wetherbee
Fri, Jun 15 2018 @ 9:30pm
In The Central House Piano Bar!
Venue: Restaurant
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Bobby Wetherbee
Sat, Jun 16 2018 @ 9:30pm
In The Central House Piano Bar!
Venue: Restaurant
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Bobby Wetherbee
Sun, Jun 17 2018 @ 9:30pm
In The Central House Piano Bar!
Venue: Restaurant
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee