Dive Bar

Our Restaurant Bar is now The Dive Bar! A whole new look and feel with great drinks and Piano Bar on the weekends! SIngers shall include Provincetown's legendary Bobby Wetherbee, local favorite Jon Richardson, NYC pop artist Todd Alsup. All Artists have their signature styles from Broadway to Pop to Current To 40 hits all in a casual sing along atmosphere. All entertainers will be on our Covered Patio this summer season!! Opening Friday of Memorial Day weekend with Bobby W 9:30 till 12:00 Last call at 11:30 pm! We are open 7 days a week

Bobby W is Saturday, Sunday and Monday

Jon Richardson is on Wednesday nights

Todd Alsup is performing Tuesday, Thursday and Friday nights 

 

 

Upcoming Dive Bar Events

Todd Alsup
Todd Alsup
Tue, Aug 3 2021 @ 9:30pm
Venue: Dive Bar
Jon Richardson
Jon Richardson
Wed, Aug 4 2021 @ 9:30pm
Venue: Dive Bar
Todd Alsup
Todd Alsup
Thu, Aug 5 2021 @ 9:30pm
Venue: Dive Bar
Todd Alsup
Todd Alsup
Fri, Aug 6 2021 @ 9:30pm
Venue: Dive Bar
BOBBY WETHERBEE
BOBBY WETHERBEE
Sat, Aug 7 2021 @ 9:30pm
Venue: Dive Bar
BOBBY WETHERBEE
BOBBY WETHERBEE
Sun, Aug 8 2021 @ 9:30pm
Venue: Dive Bar
BOBBY WETHERBEE
BOBBY WETHERBEE
Mon, Aug 9 2021 @ 9:30pm
Venue: Dive Bar
Todd Alsup
Todd Alsup
Tue, Aug 10 2021 @ 9:30pm
Venue: Dive Bar
Jon Richardson
Jon Richardson
Wed, Aug 11 2021 @ 9:30pm
Venue: Dive Bar
Todd Alsup
Todd Alsup
Thu, Aug 12 2021 @ 9:30pm
Venue: Dive Bar
Todd Alsup
Todd Alsup
Fri, Aug 13 2021 @ 9:30pm
Venue: Dive Bar
BOBBY WETHERBEE
BOBBY WETHERBEE
Sat, Aug 14 2021 @ 9:30pm
Venue: Dive Bar
BOBBY WETHERBEE
BOBBY WETHERBEE
Sun, Aug 15 2021 @ 9:30pm
Venue: Dive Bar
BOBBY WETHERBEE
BOBBY WETHERBEE
Mon, Aug 16 2021 @ 9:30pm
Venue: Dive Bar
Todd Alsup
Todd Alsup
Tue, Aug 17 2021 @ 9:30pm
Venue: Dive Bar
Jon Richardson
Jon Richardson
Wed, Aug 18 2021 @ 9:30pm
Venue: Dive Bar
Todd Alsup
Todd Alsup
Thu, Aug 19 2021 @ 9:30pm
Venue: Dive Bar
Todd Alsup
Todd Alsup
Fri, Aug 20 2021 @ 9:30pm
Venue: Dive Bar
BOBBY WETHERBEE
BOBBY WETHERBEE
Sat, Aug 21 2021 @ 9:30pm
Venue: Dive Bar
BOBBY WETHERBEE
BOBBY WETHERBEE
Sun, Aug 22 2021 @ 9:30pm
Venue: Dive Bar