Dive Bar

Our Restaurant Bar is now The Dive Bar! A whole new look and feel with great drinks and Piano Bar 7 nights a week in season! 

Upcoming Dive Bar Events

Doug Repetti
Tue, Aug 14 2018 @ 9:30pm
at the Dive Bar Piano
Venue: Dive Bar
Jim Brosseau
Wed, Aug 15 2018, 9:30pm–12:30am
Voices of Ptown in the Dive Bar
Venue: Dive Bar
Bobby Wetherbee
Thu, Aug 16 2018 @ 9:30pm
In the Dive Bar Piano Bar!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Bobby Wetherbee
Fri, Aug 17 2018 @ 9:30pm
In the Dive Bar Piano Bar!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Bobby Wetherbee
Sat, Aug 18 2018 @ 9:30pm
In the Dive Bar Piano Bar!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Bobby Wetherbee
Sun, Aug 19 2018 @ 9:30pm
In the Dive Bar Piano Bar!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Doug Repetti
Mon, Aug 20 2018 @ 9:30pm
at the Dive Bar Piano
Venue: Dive Bar
Doug Repetti
Tue, Aug 21 2018 @ 9:30pm
at the Dive Bar Piano
Venue: Dive Bar
Jim Brosseau
Wed, Aug 22 2018, 9:30pm–12:30am
Voices of Ptown in the Dive Bar
Venue: Dive Bar
Bobby Wetherbee
Thu, Aug 23 2018 @ 9:30pm
In the Dive Bar Piano Bar!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Bobby Wetherbee
Fri, Aug 24 2018 @ 9:30pm
In the Dive Bar Piano Bar!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Bobby Wetherbee
Sat, Aug 25 2018 @ 9:30pm
In the Dive Bar Piano Bar!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Bobby Wetherbee
Sun, Aug 26 2018 @ 9:30pm
In the Dive Bar Piano Bar!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Doug Repetti
Mon, Aug 27 2018 @ 9:30pm
at the Dive Bar Piano
Venue: Dive Bar
Doug Repetti
Tue, Aug 28 2018 @ 9:30pm
at the Dive Bar Piano
Venue: Dive Bar
Faye Green in the Dive bar
Wed, Aug 29 2018 @ 9:30pm
with Michael Coppola
Venue: Dive Bar
Bobby Wetherbee
Thu, Aug 30 2018 @ 9:30pm
In the Dive Bar Piano Bar!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Bobby Wetherbee
Fri, Aug 31 2018 @ 9:30pm
In the Dive Bar Piano Bar!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Bobby Wetherbee
Sat, Sep 1 2018 @ 9:30pm
In the Dive Bar Piano Bar!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Bobby Wetherbee
Sun, Sep 2 2018 @ 9:30pm
In the Dive Bar Piano Bar!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee