Dive Bar

Our Restaurant Bar is now The Dive Bar! A whole new look and feel with great drinks and Piano Bar on the weekends! 

The Dive Bar welcomes back Provincetown's most beloved piano man, Bobby Wetherbee for 2 great nights on Friday February 15th and Saturday February 16th! In addition to Bobby, we're excited to have another local favorite, Jon Richardson performing this winter as well. 

The summer will be hopping at The Dive Bar with Bobby Wetherbee, Doug Repetti and Gerald Goode working the room! 

Upcoming Dive Bar Events

Bobby Wetherbee
Sat, Apr 20 2019 @ 9:00pm
Provincetown's Most Beloved Piano Man!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Bobby Wetherbee
Fri, Apr 26 2019 @ 9:00pm
Provincetown's Most Beloved Piano Man!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Bobby Wetherbee
Sat, Apr 27 2019 @ 9:00pm
Provincetown's Most Beloved Piano Man!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Bobby Wetherbee
Fri, May 3 2019 @ 9:00pm
Provincetown's Most Beloved Piano Man!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Bobby Wetherbee
Sat, May 4 2019 @ 9:00pm
Provincetown's Most Beloved Piano Man!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Bobby Wetherbee
Fri, May 10 2019 @ 9:00pm
Provincetown's Most Beloved Piano Man!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Bobby Wetherbee
Sat, May 11 2019 @ 9:00pm
Provincetown's Most Beloved Piano Man!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Bobby Wetherbee
Fri, May 17 2019 @ 9:00pm
Provincetown's Most Beloved Piano Man!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Bobby Wetherbee
Sat, May 18 2019 @ 9:00pm
Provincetown's Most Beloved Piano Man!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Doug Repetti
Sun, May 19 2019 @ 9:00pm
Sing-Along-With-Doug!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Doug Repetti
Bobby Wetherbee
Fri, May 24 2019 @ 9:30pm
Provincetown's Most Beloved Piano Man!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Bobby Wetherbee
Sat, May 25 2019 @ 9:30pm
Provincetown's Most Beloved Piano Man!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Bobby Wetherbee
Sun, May 26 2019 @ 9:30pm
Provincetown's Most Beloved Piano Man!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Doug Repetti
Mon, May 27 2019 @ 9:00pm
Sing-Along-With-Doug!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Doug Repetti
Doug Repetti
Tue, May 28 2019 @ 9:00pm
Sing-Along-With-Doug!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Doug Repetti