Dive Bar

Our Restaurant Bar is now The Dive Bar! A whole new look and feel with great drinks and Piano Bar on the weekends! 

The Dive Bar Our entertainment line-up features Bobby Wetherbee on Friday, Saturday nights, Doug Repetti on Sunday nights and Jon Richardson on Thursday nights from 9 - 12:00. 

 

Upcoming Dive Bar Events

Bobby Wetherbee
Sat, Sep 21 2019 @ 9:30pm
Provincetown's Most Beloved Piano Man!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Doug Repetti
Sun, Sep 22 2019 @ 9:00pm
In the Dive Bar Piano Bar
Venue: Dive Bar
Jon Richardson
Thu, Sep 26 2019 @ 9:00pm
In The Dive Bar!
Venue: Dive Bar
Gerald Goode
Fri, Sep 27 2019, 4:30pm–7:00pm
Afternoons in The Dive Bar!
Venue: Dive Bar
Bobby Wetherbee
Fri, Sep 27 2019 @ 9:30pm
Provincetown's Most Beloved Piano Man!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Bobby Wetherbee
Sat, Sep 28 2019 @ 9:30pm
Provincetown's Most Beloved Piano Man!
Venue: Dive Bar
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Doug Repetti
Sun, Sep 29 2019 @ 9:00pm
In the Dive Bar Piano Bar
Venue: Dive Bar
Jon Richardson
Thu, Oct 3 2019 @ 9:00pm
In The Dive Bar!
Venue: Dive Bar
Bobby Wetherbee
Fri, Oct 4 2019 @ 9:00pm
Provincetown's Most Beloved Piano Man!
Venue: Dive Bar
Bobby Wetherbee
Sat, Oct 5 2019 @ 9:00pm
Provincetown's Most Beloved Piano Man!
Venue: Dive Bar
Jon Richardson
Thu, Oct 10 2019 @ 9:00pm
In The Dive Bar!
Venue: Dive Bar
Gerald Goode
Fri, Oct 11 2019, 4:30pm–7:00pm
Afternoons in The Dive Bar!
Venue: Dive Bar
Bobby Wetherbee
Fri, Oct 11 2019 @ 9:00pm
Provincetown's Most Beloved Piano Man!
Venue: Dive Bar
Bobby Wetherbee
Sat, Oct 12 2019 @ 9:00pm
Provincetown's Most Beloved Piano Man!
Venue: Dive Bar
Bobby Wetherbee
Sun, Oct 13 2019 @ 9:00pm
Provincetown's Most Beloved Piano Man!
Venue: Dive Bar
Gerald Goode
Wed, Oct 16 2019 @ 9:00pm
Dive Bar Piano Bar!
Venue: Dive Bar
Bobby Wetherbee
Thu, Oct 17 2019 @ 9:00pm
Provincetown's Most Beloved Piano Man!
Venue: Dive Bar
Gerald Goode
Fri, Oct 18 2019, 4:30pm–7:00pm
Afternoons in The Dive Bar!
Venue: Dive Bar
Bobby Wetherbee
Fri, Oct 18 2019 @ 9:00pm
Provincetown's Most Beloved Piano Man!
Venue: Dive Bar
Bobby Wetherbee
Sat, Oct 19 2019 @ 9:00pm
Provincetown's Most Beloved Piano Man!
Venue: Dive Bar