Crown Poolside

Welcome to Provincetowns newest and most exclusive outdoor entertainment venue, home to all of the best entertainment Provincetown has to offer, complete with a stunning water view. 

For the 2021 Season the grille will not reopen till 2022!  Our hotel pool is open to only registered guests of the hotel and or members of the commnity if capacity allows. All State Guidlelines will be adhered to for 2021! The POOL will only be open for Hotel Guests this summer season

Upcoming Crown Poolside Events

Illusions
Illusions
Fri, Sep 24 2021 @ 6:00pm
Illusions
Illusions
Sat, Sep 25 2021 @ 6:00pm
Illusions
Illusions
Fri, Oct 1 2021 @ 6:00pm
Washashore Music Festival
Washashore Music Festival
Fri, Oct 8 2021, 8:00pm – Sun, Oct 10 2021, 8:00pm
October 8th-10th
Illusions
Illusions
Mon, Oct 11 2021 @ 6:00pm
Vickie Shaw
Vickie Shaw
Wed, Oct 13 2021 @ 7:00pm
Rantin and Ravin'
Vickie Shaw
Vickie Shaw
Thu, Oct 14 2021 @ 6:00pm
Rantin and Ravin'
Vickie Shaw
Vickie Shaw
Fri, Oct 15 2021 @ 6:00pm
Rantin and Ravin'
Vickie Shaw
Vickie Shaw
Sat, Oct 16 2021 @ 6:00pm
Rantin and Ravin'