Crown Poolside

Welcome to Provincetowns newest and most exclusive outdoor entertainment venue, home to all of the best entertainment Provincetown has to offer, complete with a stunning water view. 

For the 2020 Season the grille will not reopen till 2021!  Our hotel pool is open to only registered guests of the hotel.

Upcoming Crown Poolside Events

Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Tue, Aug 11 2020 @ 7:00pm
Tickets are no longer available.
Jon Richardson and Todd Alsup
Jon Richardson and Todd Alsup
Tue, Aug 11 2020 @ 9:00pm
Tickets are no longer available.
Edmund Bagnell
Edmund Bagnell
Wed, Aug 12 2020 @ 7:00pm
The Judy and Varla Show
The Judy and Varla Show
Wed, Aug 12 2020 @ 9:00pm
BEACH SIDE BROADWAY
BEACH SIDE BROADWAY
Thu, Aug 13 2020 @ 6:30pm
Varla Jean Merman
Varla Jean Merman
Thu, Aug 13 2020 @ 9:00pm
SUPERSPREADER!
Varla Jean Merman
Varla Jean Merman
Fri, Aug 14 2020 @ 9:00pm
SUPERSPREADER!
ILLUSIONS
ILLUSIONS
Sat, Aug 15 2020 @ 6:30pm
Varla Jean Merman
Varla Jean Merman
Sat, Aug 15 2020 @ 8:00pm
SUPERSPREADER!
Varla Jean Merman
Varla Jean Merman
Sat, Aug 15 2020 @ 9:30pm
Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Sun, Aug 16 2020 @ 7:00pm
ILLUSIONS
ILLUSIONS
Mon, Aug 17 2020 @ 6:30pm
Judy Gold
Judy Gold
Mon, Aug 17 2020 @ 9:00pm
Dina Martina
Dina Martina
Tue, Aug 18 2020 @ 7:00pm
Jon Richardson and Todd Alsup
Jon Richardson and Todd Alsup
Tue, Aug 18 2020 @ 9:00pm
Edmund Bagnell
Edmund Bagnell
Wed, Aug 19 2020 @ 7:00pm
The Judy and Varla Show
The Judy and Varla Show
Wed, Aug 19 2020 @ 9:00pm
John Cameron Mitchell, Bitch & Jonathan Hawkins,
John Cameron Mitchell, Bitch & Jonathan Hawkins,
Thu, Aug 20 2020 @ 6:30pm
John Cameron Mitchell & Bitch
Varla Jean Merman
Varla Jean Merman
Thu, Aug 20 2020 @ 8:00pm
SUPERSPREADER!