Paramount

Paramount is the largest waterfront nightclub in Provincetown, offering state of the art technology and an unrivaled international DJ roster.  The center of Provincetown nightlife also hosts local and national cabaret and theatre performances. Due to the recent changes we will open the club on Friday of Memorial Day weekend with VJ Tom Yaz Resident DJ Chris Racine throught the summer months. SPECIAL guest DJ's will be presented during Independence 2021, Bear Week and Carnival 2021 including : Abel, Morabito, Jackinsky , GSP, J Warren, Joe Ross and James Anthony!! We may be requiring proof of vaccination and or a negative COVID test 72 hrs prior to entry in order to enjoy the dance floor! GET VACCINATED!! We will update as the State Guidelines and CDC direct us please get Vaccinated!

Upcoming Paramount Events

The Best of Stage and Screen
The Best of Stage and Screen
Wed, Aug 4 2021 @ 10:00pm
Venue: Paramount
The Best of Stage and Screen
The Best of Stage and Screen
Sun, Aug 8 2021 @ 10:00pm
Venue: Paramount
The Best of Stage and Screen
The Best of Stage and Screen
Wed, Aug 11 2021 @ 10:00pm
Venue: Paramount
The Best of Stage and Screen
The Best of Stage and Screen
Sun, Aug 15 2021 @ 10:00pm
Venue: Paramount
The Best of Stage and Screen
The Best of Stage and Screen
Wed, Aug 18 2021 @ 10:00pm
Venue: Paramount
The Best of Stage and Screen
The Best of Stage and Screen
Sun, Aug 22 2021 @ 10:00pm
Venue: Paramount
The Best of Stage and Screen
The Best of Stage and Screen
Wed, Aug 25 2021 @ 10:00pm
Venue: Paramount
The Best of Stage and Screen
The Best of Stage and Screen
Sun, Aug 29 2021 @ 10:00pm
Venue: Paramount
The Best of Stage and Screen
The Best of Stage and Screen
Wed, Sep 1 2021 @ 10:00pm
Venue: Paramount
The Best of Stage and Screen
The Best of Stage and Screen
Sun, Sep 5 2021 @ 10:00pm
Venue: Paramount
The Best of Stage and Screen
The Best of Stage and Screen
Wed, Sep 8 2021 @ 10:00pm
Venue: Paramount