Wave Bar

A great place to relax with friendly bartenders mixing up great cocktails. There's access to our waterfront pool deck and the fantastic harbor views. With a dozen video screens and one big screen, the Wave is the perfect place for VJ Tom Yaz and DJ Chris Racine to spin their favorite music videos. Our very popular Stage & Screen Musical night starts up again on Wednesday June 6th with Tom Yaz mixing together an evening of fun clips from his vast library of originals and remixes.

We also love our Red Sox, Patriots, Bruins and Celtics and cheer them all on throughout the year as they work toward their playoff runs!

Current Hours:
Open Monday through Friday @ 6:00PM and Saturday & Sunday @ NOON

Upcoming Wave Bar Events

BPM with Chris Racine
Mon, Jul 23 2018 @ 9:30pm
Music & Video with an edge!
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: DJ Chris Racine
VJ Tom Yaz
Tue, Jul 24 2018 @ 9:00pm
Classic to Current Hits!
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: VJ Tom Yaz
Stage & Screen Musical Night
Wed, Jul 25 2018 @ 9:00pm
with VJ Tom Yaz
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: VJ Tom Yaz
VJ Tom Yaz
Thu, Jul 26 2018 @ 9:00pm
Classic to Current Hits!
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: VJ Tom Yaz
VJ Tom Yaz
Fri, Jul 27 2018 @ 9:00pm
Classic to Current Hits!
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: VJ Tom Yaz
VJ Tom Yaz
Sat, Jul 28 2018 @ 9:00pm
Classic to Current Hits!
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: VJ Tom Yaz
VJ Tom Yaz
Sun, Jul 29 2018 @ 9:00pm
Classic to Current Hits!
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: VJ Tom Yaz
BPM with Chris Racine
Mon, Jul 30 2018 @ 9:30pm
Music & Video with an edge!
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: DJ Chris Racine
VJ Tom Yaz
Tue, Jul 31 2018 @ 9:00pm
Classic to Current Hits!
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: VJ Tom Yaz
Stage & Screen Musical Night
Wed, Aug 1 2018 @ 9:00pm
with VJ Tom Yaz
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: VJ Tom Yaz
VJ Tom Yaz
Thu, Aug 2 2018 @ 9:00pm
Classic to Current Hits!
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: VJ Tom Yaz
VJ Tom Yaz
Fri, Aug 3 2018 @ 9:00pm
Classic to Current Hits!
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: VJ Tom Yaz
VJ Tom Yaz
Sat, Aug 4 2018 @ 9:00pm
Classic to Current Hits!
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: VJ Tom Yaz
VJ Tom Yaz
Sun, Aug 5 2018 @ 9:00pm
Classic to Current Hits!
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: VJ Tom Yaz
BPM with Chris Racine
Mon, Aug 6 2018 @ 9:30pm
Music & Video with an edge!
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: DJ Chris Racine
VJ Tom Yaz
Tue, Aug 7 2018 @ 9:00pm
Classic to Current Hits!
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: VJ Tom Yaz
Stage & Screen Musical Night
Wed, Aug 8 2018 @ 9:00pm
with VJ Tom Yaz
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: VJ Tom Yaz
VJ Tom Yaz
Thu, Aug 9 2018 @ 9:00pm
Classic to Current Hits!
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: VJ Tom Yaz
VJ Tom Yaz
Fri, Aug 10 2018 @ 9:00pm
Classic to Current Hits!
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: VJ Tom Yaz
VJ Tom Yaz
Sat, Aug 11 2018 @ 9:00pm
Classic to Current Hits!
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: VJ Tom Yaz