Wave Bar

A great place to relax with friendly bartenders mixing up great cocktails. There's access to our waterfront pool deck and the fantastic harbor views. With a dozen video screens and one big screen, the Wave is the perfect place for VJ Tom Yaz and DJ Chris Racine to spin their favorite music videos. Our very popular Stage & Screen Musical night starts up again on Wednesday June 5th with Tom Yaz mixing together an evening of fun clips from his vast library of originals and remixes. And because it's such a popular night, we're adding Stage & Screen Musical Nights to Sunday too!

We also love our Red Sox, Patriots, Bruins and Celtics and cheer them all on throughout the year as they work toward their playoff runs!

Current Hours:

Wednesday through Friday at 6:00pm

Saturday & Sunday at NOON

 

Upcoming Wave Bar Events

VJ Tom Yaz
Thu, Aug 22 2019 @ 9:00pm
Classics to Current Hits!
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: VJ Tom Yaz
VJ Tom Yaz
Fri, Aug 23 2019 @ 9:00pm
Classics to Current Hits!
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: VJ Tom Yaz
VJ Tom Yaz
Sat, Aug 24 2019 @ 9:00pm
Classics to Current Hits!
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: VJ Tom Yaz
Stage & Screen Musical Night
Sun, Aug 25 2019 @ 9:00pm
with VJ Tom Yaz
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: VJ Tom Yaz
Anthem
Mon, Aug 26 2019 @ 9:30pm
with DJ Chris Racine
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: DJ Chris Racine
VJ Tom Yaz
Tue, Aug 27 2019 @ 9:00pm
Classics to Current Hits!
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: VJ Tom Yaz
Stage & Screen Musical Night
Wed, Aug 28 2019 @ 9:00pm
with VJ Tom Yaz
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: VJ Tom Yaz
VJ Tom Yaz
Thu, Aug 29 2019 @ 9:00pm
Classics to Current Hits!
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: VJ Tom Yaz
VJ Tom Yaz
Fri, Aug 30 2019 @ 9:00pm
Classics to Current Hits!
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: VJ Tom Yaz
VJ Tom Yaz
Sat, Aug 31 2019 @ 9:00pm
Classics to Current Hits!
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: VJ Tom Yaz
Stage & Screen Musical Night
Sun, Sep 1 2019 @ 9:00pm
with VJ Tom Yaz
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: VJ Tom Yaz
Anthem
Mon, Sep 2 2019 @ 9:30pm
with DJ Chris Racine
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: DJ Chris Racine
VJ Tom Yaz
Tue, Sep 3 2019 @ 9:00pm
Classics to Current Hits!
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: VJ Tom Yaz
VJ Tom Yaz
Thu, Sep 5 2019 @ 9:00pm
Classics to Current Hits!
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: VJ Tom Yaz
VJ Tom Yaz
Fri, Sep 6 2019 @ 9:00pm
Classics to Current Hits!
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: VJ Tom Yaz
VJ Tom Yaz
Sat, Sep 7 2019 @ 9:00pm
Classics to Current Hits!
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: VJ Tom Yaz