Wave Bar

A great place to relax with friendly bartenders mixing up great cocktails. There's access to our waterfront pool deck and the fantastic harbor views. With a dozen video screens and one big screen, the Wave is the perfect venue for a host of events throughout the season. We love our Red Sox, Patriots, Bruins and Celtics and cheer them all on throughout the year as they work toward their playoff runs! The Wave Bar is now showcasing RuPaul Drag Race on Friday nights at 8 pm. FREE POPCORN

 

Current Hours


Our Pool Bar opens every day at 11:00am with chaise & towel service, full service bar with frozen drinks.

The Wave Bar opens daily at 5:30pm and features the very best in entertainment. Chris Racine provides the beats on Monday & Tuesday nights with high energy BPM.  Wednesday it's Stage & Screen Musical Night with Tom Yaz and Liza Lott and Thursday through Sunday nights VJ Tom Yaz serves up great music videos from Classics to the Current Hits!

Upcoming Wave Bar Events

VJ Tom Yaz
Thu, Jul 27 2017 @ 9:00pm
Current & Classic Videos
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: VJ Tom Yaz
VJ Tom Yaz
Fri, Jul 28 2017 @ 9:00pm
Current & Classic Videos
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: VJ Tom Yaz
VJ Tom Yaz
Sat, Jul 29 2017 @ 9:00pm
Current & Classic Videos
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: VJ Tom Yaz
VJ Tom Yaz
Sun, Jul 30 2017 @ 9:00pm
Current & Classic Videos
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: VJ Tom Yaz
VJ Chris Racine
Mon, Jul 31 2017 @ 9:30pm
BPM
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: DJ Chris Racine
VJ Chris Racine
Tue, Aug 1 2017 @ 9:30pm
BPM
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: DJ Chris Racine
Stage & Screen Musical Night
Wed, Aug 2 2017 @ 9:00pm
hosted by Tom Yaz & Liza Lott
Venue: Wave Bar
VJ Tom Yaz
Thu, Aug 3 2017 @ 9:00pm
Current & Classic Videos
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: VJ Tom Yaz
VJ Tom Yaz
Fri, Aug 4 2017 @ 9:00pm
Current & Classic Videos
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: VJ Tom Yaz
VJ Tom Yaz
Sat, Aug 5 2017 @ 9:00pm
Current & Classic Videos
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: VJ Tom Yaz
VJ Tom Yaz
Sun, Aug 6 2017 @ 9:00pm
Current & Classic Videos
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: VJ Tom Yaz
VJ Chris Racine
Mon, Aug 7 2017 @ 9:30pm
BPM
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: DJ Chris Racine
VJ Chris Racine
Tue, Aug 8 2017 @ 9:30pm
BPM
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: DJ Chris Racine
Stage & Screen Musical Night
Wed, Aug 9 2017 @ 9:00pm
hosted by Tom Yaz & Liza Lott
Venue: Wave Bar
VJ Tom Yaz
Thu, Aug 10 2017 @ 9:00pm
Current & Classic Videos
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: VJ Tom Yaz
VJ Tom Yaz
Fri, Aug 11 2017 @ 9:00pm
Current & Classic Videos
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: VJ Tom Yaz
VJ Tom Yaz
Sat, Aug 12 2017 @ 9:00pm
Current & Classic Videos
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: VJ Tom Yaz
VJ Tom Yaz
Sun, Aug 13 2017 @ 9:00pm
Current & Classic Videos
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: VJ Tom Yaz
VJ Chris Racine
Mon, Aug 14 2017 @ 9:30pm
BPM
Venue: Wave Bar
Featuring: DJ Chris Racine
Stage & Screen Musical Night
Wed, Aug 16 2017 @ 9:00pm
hosted by Tom Yaz & Liza Lott
Venue: Wave Bar