Central House

 

Menus

The Central House at the Crown & Anchor offers simple and refined delicious food featuring local, seasonal ingredients in a casual atmosphere. With Executive Chef Michele Ragussis at the helm in her second season in Provincetown, look for rustic flavors and simple selections served with her expert twist. Seafood is sourced from local fisherman on Cape Cod and we always strive to source responsibly raised and grown ingredients. Every menu component is made in house from scratch. The carefully crafted wine list features small-production wines and lesser-known varietals from around the world. The Central House wine list was recently awarded Cape Cod Life's 2016 Reader's Choice GOLD award for Best Restaurant Wine Selection.

Looking for a great gift? Purchase a Central House gift certificate by calling 508.487.1430 ext. 3

Hosting a private event? The Central House also offers full catering services for corporate outings, weddings, rehearsal dinners, and private parties hosted in our event space.

Seeing a show at The Crown & Anchor? Join us for dinner prior to the show and receive RESERVED seating at the front of the section you've booked.

Hours:

CALL for RESERVATIONS: 508.487.1430 ext. 3

Recent Customer Quotes

"What can I say? Once again our dining experience was tremendous! I appreciate all that you do to help me make the Public Body Ptown Weekend a success. I cannot thank you and your staff enough. I look forward to coming back this summer!" – Chad, Public Body Weekend Ptown

"You pulled it off in spectacular fashion, many many thanks for a truly legendary evening. It was right up there with the best we've had in some cities and restaurants. Thank You Thank You Thank You." – Ivan and Jack

Upcoming Central House Events

Bobby Wetherbee
Sat, Jun 24 2017 @ 9:30pm
In the Central House Piano Bar!
Bobby Wetherbee
Sun, Jun 25 2017 @ 9:30pm
In the Central House Piano Bar!
Doug Repetti
Mon, Jun 26 2017 @ 9:00pm
In The Central House Piano Bar!
Featuring: Doug Repetti
Doug Repetti
Tue, Jun 27 2017 @ 9:00pm
In The Central House Piano Bar!
Featuring: Doug Repetti
Bobby Wetherbee
Thu, Jun 29 2017 @ 9:30pm
In the Central House Piano Bar!
Bobby Wetherbee
Fri, Jun 30 2017 @ 9:30pm
In the Central House Piano Bar!
Bobby Wetherbee
Sat, Jul 1 2017 @ 9:30pm
In the Central House Piano Bar!
Bobby Wetherbee
Sun, Jul 2 2017 @ 9:30pm
In the Central House Piano Bar!
Doug Repetti
Mon, Jul 3 2017 @ 9:30pm
In The Central House Piano Bar!
Featuring: Doug Repetti
Doug Repetti
Tue, Jul 4 2017 @ 9:30pm
In The Central House Piano Bar!
Featuring: Doug Repetti
Bobby Wetherbee
Thu, Jul 6 2017 @ 9:30pm
In the Central House Piano Bar!
Bobby Wetherbee
Fri, Jul 7 2017 @ 9:30pm
In the Central House Piano Bar!
Bobby Wetherbee
Sat, Jul 8 2017 @ 9:30pm
In the Central House Piano Bar!
Bobby Wetherbee
Sun, Jul 9 2017 @ 9:30pm
In the Central House Piano Bar!
Doug Repetti
Mon, Jul 10 2017 @ 9:30pm
In The Central House Piano Bar!
Featuring: Doug Repetti
Doug Repetti
Tue, Jul 11 2017 @ 9:30pm
In The Central House Piano Bar!
Featuring: Doug Repetti
Bobby Wetherbee
Thu, Jul 13 2017 @ 9:30pm
In the Central House Piano Bar!
Bobby Wetherbee
Fri, Jul 14 2017 @ 9:30pm
In the Central House Piano Bar!
Bobby Wetherbee
Sat, Jul 15 2017 @ 9:30pm
In the Central House Piano Bar!
Bobby Wetherbee
Sun, Jul 16 2017 @ 9:30pm
In the Central House Piano Bar!