Central House

Menus

The Central House at the Crown & Anchor offers simple and refined delicious food featuring local, seasonal ingredients in a casual atmosphere. With Executive Chef Michele Ragussis at the helm in her second season in Provincetown, look for rustic flavors and simple selections served with her expert twist. Seafood is sourced from local fisherman on Cape Cod and we always strive to source responsibly raised and grown ingredients. The carefully crafted wine list features small-production wines and lesser-known varietals from around the world.

Hosting a private event? The Central House also offers full catering services for corporate outings, weddings, rehearsal dinners, and private parties hosted in our event space.

Seeing a show at The Crown & Anchor? Join us for dinner prior to the show and receive RESERVED seating at the front of the section you've booked.

Hours (beginning FEB 11):

Thursday, Friday & Saturday: 11:00am to 9:00pm

Sunday: 10:00am to 7:00pm (brunch menu 10:00am to 3:00pm & all day menu)

Recent Customer Quotes

"What can I say? Once again our dining experience was tremendous! I appreciate all that you do to help me make the Public Body Ptown Weekend a success. I cannot thank you and your staff enough. I look forward to coming back this summer!" – Chad, Public Body Weekend Ptown

"You pulled it off in spectacular fashion, many many thanks for a truly legendary evening. It was right up there with the best we've had in some cities and restaurants. Thank You Thank You Thank You." – Ivan and Jack

Upcoming Central House Events

Bobby Wetherbee
Sat, Feb 13 2016 @ 9:00pm
The Best Cabaret Pianist/Singer Ever!
Featuring: Bobby Wetherbee
Snowbound Brunch
Part of Snowbound
Sat, Feb 20 2016, 10:00am–1:00pm
Fundraiser for the ASGCC
Snowbound Brunch II
Part of Snowbound
Sun, Feb 21 2016, 10:00am–1:00pm
Fundraiser for the ASGCC
Farewell Brunch
Sun, Mar 20 2016 @ 10:00am
Special menu available
Doug Repetti
Mon, May 30 2016, 9:30pm to close
Doug Repetti on Piano
Featuring: Doug Repetti
Doug Repetti
Tue, May 31 2016, 9:30pm to close
Doug Repetti on Piano
Featuring: Doug Repetti
Mike Flanagan
Wed, Jun 1 2016 @ 8:00pm
Mike Flanagan on piano
Featuring: Michael Flanagan
Doug Repetti
Mon, Jun 6 2016, 9:30pm to close
Doug Repetti on Piano
Featuring: Doug Repetti
Doug Repetti
Tue, Jun 7 2016, 9:30pm to close
Doug Repetti on Piano
Featuring: Doug Repetti
Mike Flanagan
Wed, Jun 8 2016 @ 8:00pm
Mike Flanagan on piano
Featuring: Michael Flanagan
Doug Repetti
Mon, Jun 13 2016, 9:30pm to close
Doug Repetti on Piano
Featuring: Doug Repetti
Doug Repetti
Tue, Jun 14 2016, 9:30pm to close
Doug Repetti on Piano
Featuring: Doug Repetti
Mike Flanagan
Wed, Jun 15 2016 @ 8:00pm
Mike Flanagan on piano
Featuring: Michael Flanagan
Doug Repetti
Mon, Jun 20 2016, 9:30pm to close
Doug Repetti on Piano
Featuring: Doug Repetti
Doug Repetti
Tue, Jun 21 2016, 9:30pm to close
Doug Repetti on Piano
Featuring: Doug Repetti
Mike Flanagan
Wed, Jun 22 2016 @ 8:00pm
Mike Flanagan on piano
Featuring: Michael Flanagan
Doug Repetti
Mon, Jun 27 2016, 9:30pm to close
Doug Repetti on Piano
Featuring: Doug Repetti
Doug Repetti
Tue, Jun 28 2016, 9:30pm to close
Doug Repetti on Piano
Featuring: Doug Repetti
Mike Flanagan
Wed, Jun 29 2016 @ 8:00pm
Mike Flanagan on piano
Featuring: Michael Flanagan
Doug Repetti
Mon, Jul 4 2016, 9:30pm to close
Doug Repetti on Piano
Featuring: Doug Repetti