The Vault

In the tradition of some of the country's greatest Leather bars, The Vault is a landmark cruisy hangout for the Bear, Leather and Uniform crowds, with hot guys, pulsing music and boot-black station. The Vault is open year round and plays host to a variety of annual Leather events, such as the Chaps and Straps party during Snowbound weekend in February, Leather Mates weekend in October, and Out of Hibernation in March.

So come and cruise around the dark corners, watch some hot videos, or flirt with our sexy bartenders at Provincetown’s ultimate Leather bar, The Vault.

Current Hours:
Open Saturday Nights @ 9 pm

The Vault will also  reopen for First Light events from Friday December 28th thru Tuesday January 1st 2019 then remain open only on Saturdays but with extended hours for Presidents day weekend, Snowbound and For Out of Hibernation

Upcoming The Vault Events

Vault Saturday Night
Sat, Jan 26 2019 @ 9:00pm
Open Every Saturday Night ALL WINTER!
Venue: The Vault
Vault Saturday Night
Sat, Feb 2 2019 @ 9:00pm
Open Every Saturday Night ALL WINTER!
Venue: The Vault
Vault Saturday Night
Sat, Feb 9 2019 @ 9:00pm
Open Every Saturday Night ALL WINTER!
Venue: The Vault
Vault Saturday Night
Sat, Feb 16 2019 @ 9:00pm
Open Every Saturday Night ALL WINTER!
Venue: The Vault
Vault Saturday Night
Sat, Feb 23 2019 @ 9:00pm
Open Every Saturday Night ALL WINTER!
Venue: The Vault
Vault Saturday Night
Sat, Mar 2 2019 @ 9:00pm
Open Every Saturday Night ALL WINTER!
Venue: The Vault
Vault Saturday Night
Sat, Mar 9 2019 @ 9:00pm
Open Every Saturday Night ALL WINTER!
Venue: The Vault
Vault Saturday Night
Sat, Mar 16 2019 @ 9:00pm
Open Every Saturday Night ALL WINTER!
Venue: The Vault
Vault Saturday Night
Sat, Mar 23 2019 @ 9:00pm
Open Every Saturday Night ALL WINTER!
Venue: The Vault
Vault Saturday Night
Sat, Mar 30 2019 @ 9:00pm
Open Every Saturday Night ALL WINTER!
Venue: The Vault